Participants 2017

Here you can find the latest information on the Eurovision Song Contest 2017. The Eurovision shows will take place in Kiev at the International Exhibition Centre, on the 9th, 11th and 13th of May 2017. Below you can see the list of all participants, with hyperlinks to their songs on YouTube, which will open in a new screen.

Semi Final 1
Tuesday 9th of May, 21:00 CET

# Country Participant Song
01 Sweden Robin Bengtsson I Can’t Go On
02 Georgia Tako Gachechiladze Keep The Faith
03 Australia Isaiah Firebrace Don’t Come Easy
04 Albania Lindita Halimi World
05 Belgium Blanche City Lights
06 Montenegro Slavko Kalezic Space
07 Finland Norma John Blackbird
08 Azerbaijan DiHaj Skeletons
09 Portugal Salvador Sobral Amar Pelos Dois
10 Greece Demy This Is Love
11 Poland Kasia Moś Flashlight
12 Moldova SunStroke Project Hey Mamma
13 Iceland Svala Björgvinsdottir Paper
14 Czech Republic Martina Bárta My Turn
15 Cyprus Hovig Gravity
16 Armenia Artsvik Fly With Me
17 Slovenia Omar Naber On My Way
18 Latvia Triana Park Line

Semi Final 2
Thursday 11th of May, 21:00 CET

# Country Participant Song
01 Serbia Tijana Bogićević In Too Deep
02 Austria Nathan Trent Running On Air
03 Russia Yulia Samoylova A Flame Is Burning
04 FYR Macedonia Jana Burceska Dance Alone
05 Malta Claudia Faniello Breathlessly
06 Romania Ilinca ft. Alex Florea Yodel It!
07 The Netherlands OG3NE Lights And Shadows
08 Hungary Joci Pápai Origo
09 Denmark Anja Nissen Where I Am
10 Ireland Brendan Murray Dying To Try
11 San Marino Valentina Monetta and Jimmie Wilson Spirit of the Night
12 Croatia Jacques Houdek My Friend
13 Norway Jowst Grab The Moment
14 Switzerland Timebelle Apollo
15 Belarus NAVI Band Historyja Majho Zyccia
16 Bulgaria Kristian Kostov Beautiful Mess
17 Lithuania Fusedmarc Rain Of Revolution
18 Estonia Koit Toome and Laura Verona
19 Israel Imri Ziv I Feel Alive

Grand Final
Saturday 13th of May, 21:00 CET

# Country Participant Song
France Alma Requiem
Germany Levina Perfect Life
Italy Francesco Gabbani Occidentali’s Karma
Spain Manel Navarro Do It For Your Lover
22 Ukraine O.Torvald Time
United Kingdom Lucie Jones Never Give Up On You


________________________________________________ Check out our partner websites:
  • (Official website)
  • European Broadcasting Union
  • (Dutch)
  • ESF Magazine (Dutch)
  • ESCTips
  • ESC Insight
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.