Armenia: ‘Don’t Deny’ will premiere on March 12th

The song ‘Don’t Deny’ which will represent Armenia in the 2015 Eurovision Song Contest will be available on the 12th of March, at 18:30 CET. The names of five members of the group Genealogy have been revealed already: Essaï Altounian, Tamar Kaprelian, Vahe Tilbian, Stephanie Topalian and Mary-Jean O’Doherty Vasmatzian. Each singer will represent one continent in the project, consisting of six artists. 

The names of the other artist will be made public later on. We will keep updating this article when the other names will be revealed in due time.

The six artists in the group Genealogy, representing Armenia in the first semi-final in Vienna:

1. Essaï Altounian (Europe)
2. Tamar Kaprelian (North America)
3. Vahe Tilbian (Africa)
4. Stephanie Topalian (Asia)
5. Mary-Jean O’Doherty Vasmatzian (Oceania)