Austria: Full versions of all ten songs now online

Austrian national broadcaster ORF has revealed the ten songs that will participate in the national final, Wer Singt Für Österreich, which will be held on the 12th February. Nine acts were chosen internally and one singer was selected through a special Facebook procedure.

You can listen to all songs participating in the national final on the official Wer Singt Für Österreich? site. This is the full line-up, click on the song title for a direct link to the song:

AzRaH – The One
Bella Wagner – Weapons Down
Elly – I’ll Be Around (Bounce)
Farina Miss & Céline Roscheck – Sky Is The Limit
Lia Weller – Runaway
LiZZA – Psycho
Orry Jackson – Pieces In A Puzzle
Sankil Jones – One More Sound
Vincent Bueno – All We Need Is That Love
Zoë – Loin d’ici