Azerbaijan: Jury announced for the auditions

[cft format=0]

After the announcement of the auditions beginning, the jury members to critique the auditions have now been announced.

The jurors to select the candidates for participation in the television show(s) include; archorwomen Leyla Aliyeva and Husniya Maharramova, who have commentated during the Eurovision broadcasts since 2008, secondly, representative of the Ministry of Youth and Sport, editor-in-chief of OK magazine plus lyricist of the 2008 Azeri entry ‘Day After Day’ Zahra Badalbayli, thirdly, honoured artist Tunzala Agayeva and finally, people’s artist Natavan Sheikhova.

During the auditions on the 5th and 7th of November, each participant will be presenting two compositions to the jury in order to present their vocal potential and performance skills.

Stay tuned!