Check out all selected Eurovision 2021 acts and songs


There are 39 countries taking part in the Eurovision Song Contest 2021 in Rotterdam. Check out the list of participants for Eurovision 2021 and watch their performances!

How the contest will turn out to be in 2021 is still very certain. For a long time, the EBU kept the scenario of a contest in full swing on the table, but on the 3rd of February they announced it was not possible. There are now three scenarios remaining, with the main focus on getting (all) the artists in Rotterdam to actually perform on stage. Read all you need to know about the Eurovision Song Contest 2021 in the article below. An overview of all selected entries can be seen beneath the hyperlink.

Everything you need to know about Eurovision 2021 in Rotterdam

Full list of participants for the Eurovision Song Contest 2021

Below you can see all the 39 chosen artists for Eurovision 2021 You can listen to the songs by clicking on the song title. The clip will open in a new screen of your browser.

Semi final 1, Tuesday 18th of May 2021

# Country Artist(s) Song
01 Lithuania The Roop Discoteque
02 Slovenia Ana Soklic Amen
03 Russia Manizha Russian Woman
04 Sweden Tusse Voices
05 Australia Montaigne Technicolour
06 North Macedonia Vasil Here I Stand
07 Ireland Lesley Roy Maps
08 Cyprus Elena Tsagrinou El Diablo
09 Norway TIX Fallen Angel
10 Croatia Albina Grčić Tick-Tock
11 Belgium Hooverphonic The Wrong Place
12 Israel Eden Alene Set Me Free
13 Romania Roxen Amnesia
14 Azerbaijan Samira Efendi Mata Hari
15 Ukraine Go_A Shum
16 Malta Destiny Chukunyere Je Me Casse

Semi final 2, Thursday 20th of May 2021

# Country Artist(s) Song
01 San Marino Senhit Adrenalina
02 Estonia Uku Suviste The Lucky One
03 Czech Republic Benny Cristo Omaga
04 Greece Stefania Liberakakis Last Dance
05 Austria Vincent Bueno Amen
06 Poland RAFAŁ The Ride
07 Moldova Natalia Gordienko Sugar
08 Iceland Dadi Freyr & Gagnamagnid 10 Years
09 Serbia Hurricane Loco Loco
10 Georgia Tornike Kipiani You
11 Albania Anxhela Peristeri Karma
12 Portugal The Black Mamba Love Is On My Side
13 Bulgaria Victoria Growing Up Is Getting Old
14 Finland Blind Channel Dark Side
15 Latvia Samanta Tina The Moon Is Rising
16 Switzerland Gjon’s Tears Tout l‘univers
17 Denmark Fyr & Flamme Øve os på hinanden

Grand Final, Saturday 22nd of May 2021

# Country Artist(s) Song
23 The Netherlands Jeangu Macrooy Birth Of A New Age
France Barbara Pravi Voilà
Germany Jendrik Sigwart I Don’t Feel Hate
Italy Måneskin Zitti e buoni
Spain Blas Cantó Voy A Quedarme
United Kingdom James Newman Embers

Returning artists to the Eurovision Song Contest

In 2021, we will also see a couple of artists taking the stage of the Eurovision Song Contest again. Not counting the many artists that were supposed to represent their nation in the cancelled contest of 2020. However, this is not unique. The last time we had 0 returning artists in the contest was back in 2004.

Sanja Vučić previously represented Serbia in the 2016 contest with the song “Goodbye (Shelter)”. She will return as a member of the band Hurricane. Natalia Gordienko previously represented Moldova alongside Arsenium in the 2006 contest with the song “Loca”. Senhit previously represented San Marino in the 2011 contest with the song “Stand By”.

Stefania represented the Netherlands in the Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2016 as part of the group Kisses. She will now take part on behalf of Greece. Destiny Chukunyere won the Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2015 and provided backing vocals for Michela Pace for Malta in 2019.