Cyprus: MTN Cyprus to premiere national final entries on January 6th! (UPDATE)

[cft format=0]

Telecommunications company MTN Cyprus has just announced that they will exclusively premiere the three Cypriot National Final entries on their official facebook page on January 6th.

MTN Cyprus has announced that they will be unveiling the three Cypriot National Final entries 3 days earlier than originally planned. Ivi Adamou has already shot the promotional clips of the three candidate entries of the national final in the province of Famagusta, earlier this month. The CyBC will be releasing the preview videos officially on January 9th, with the national final taking place later in the month, on January 25th. has already reported the three titles of the entries exclusively earlier this month;

1. La La Love [Uptempo Pop]
2. You Don’t Belong Here [Rock Ballad]
3. Call The Police [Uptempo Pop]

UPDATE: The song titles are now confirmed!

You can check out the official facebook page of MTN Cyprus here!


Stay tuned!