Darude and Sebastian Rejman present three Eurovision songs

Darude Tour Picture 2015 by PerthFMF

Darude has released his songs, that Sebastian Rejman will sing at UMK 2019. UMK is the preselection show that Finland will air to find their song for the Eurovision Song Contest. The song titles are “Release Me” and “Superman”, and you can listen to them below.

The three competing songs have been released on the 8th, 15th and 22nd of February. Darude will then perform all three songs at the grand final of UMK, this year held in the city of Turku on the 2nd of March. The songs can be found below, when they are available:

Darude feat. Sebastian Rejman – Look Away

Darude feat. Sebastian Rejman — “Superman”

Darude feat. Sebastian Rejman — “Release Me”