Eesti Laul final complete: Stig Rästa’s band Traffic qualifies from semi 2

The line-up for the final of Eesti Laul 2020 is known, now that the last six qualifiers have been announced after the second semi final on Saturday. The band Traffic is one of the remaining six qualifiers in Estonia. They are trying to represent Estonia at Eurovision for the fourth time this year.

Their song “Üks kord veel”, written by member Stig Rästa and 2019-participant Victor Crone, was announced as a qualifier, as were the songs by these five artists: Inger (partipated last year as well), Uku Suviste, Jaagup Tuisk, Uudo Sepp and SHIRA.

With the qualified acts of the first semi final, we now know the final field.

Check out the 12 finalists for Eesti Laul in Estonia for the 29th of February:

Rasmus Rändvee – “Young”
Stefan – “By My Side”
Anett Kulbin & Fredi – “Write About Me”
Laura Põldvere – “Break Me”
Egert Milder – “Georgia (On My Mind)”
Synne Valtri & Väliharf – “Majakad”
Uku Suviste – “What Love Is”
Inger – “Only Dream”
Jaagup Tuisk – “Beautiful Lie”
Uudo Sepp – “I’m Sorry I Messed Up”
Traffic – “Üks kord veel”
SHIRA – “Out in Space”