Estonia: Eesti Laul semi final allocations decided

The Estonian national broadcaster have recently announced who will be performing in which semi final for Eesti Laul 2018. Semi final 1 is on the 10th of February, Semi final 2 is on the 17th of February and the Grand final is on the 3rd of March.

ERR, have announced who will be competing against who in which semi final, and the line up is as follows:

Semi Final 1

  1. Aden Ray – Everybody’s Dressed
  2. Desiree – On My Mind
  3. Elina Netšajeva – La Forza
  4. Etnopatsy – Külm
  5. Iiris & Agoh – Drop That Boogie
  6. Milijardid – Pseudoprobleem
  7. Sibyl Vane – Thousand Words
  8. Stig Rasta – Home
  9. Tiiu x Okym x Semy – Näita oma energiat
  10. Vajé – Laura (Walk With Me)

Semi Final 2

  1. Eliis Pärna & Gerli Padar – Sky
  2. Evestus – Welcome To My World
  3. Frankie Animal – (Can’t Keep Calling) Misty
  4. Girls in Pearls – Spellbound
  5. Inderk Ventmann – Tempel
  6. Kark Kristjan & Karl Killing feat. Wateva – Young
  7. Marju Länik – Täna otsuseid ei tee
  8. Metsakutsu – Koplifornia
  9. Nika – Knock Knock
  10. Rolf Roosalu – Show a Little Love

Stig Rasta returns

The biggest name in this line up is Stig Rasta. He competed in Eurovision with Elina Born (2015) with the song Goodbye to Yesterday. He is self penning his own entry for this years competition. Some other former Eesti Laul competitors include Rolf Roosau, who last competed in Eesti Laul in 2013, and Karl Kristjan, who came 4th in last years competition.

The finals will be broadcast on local Estonian television, and streamed online at (for international viewers). The location of the final is yet to be announced. Lat year it was held at the Saku Surrhall. Some song links are available, and the rest will be released in due course.