Eurovision 2017: Australia to perform as 14th, Anja Nissen got slot 10

Last night the European Broadcasting Union released the official running order for the Grand Final of the Eurovision Song Contest 2017. Australia’s Isaiah Firebrace will perform as 14th on Saturday, whilst Australian Anja Nissen will take the stage as 10th on behalf of Denmark.

Interesting to see is the fact that Bulgaria got a great starting slot near the end of the show, as did Sweden. Could this mean they did very well in their semi finals? Or is just bad luck for other favourites such as Armenia, Portugal and Italy that they were allocated in the first half.

Look at the running order and tell us what you think!

1. Israel
2. Poland
3. Belarus
4. Austria
5. Armenia
6. The Netherlands
7. Moldova
8. Hungary
9. Italy
10. Denmark
11. Portugal
12. Azerbaijan
13. Croatia
14. Australia
15. Greece
16. Spain
17. Norway
18. United Kingdom
19. Cyprus
20. Romania
21. Germany
22. Ukraine
23. Belgium
24. Sweden
25. Bulgaria
26. France