Read back: Hungary impressed on first rehearsal day in Tel Aviv

Today, May 4th 2019, Eurovision 2019 kicks off with the first rehearsals in Tel Aviv. These first two days’ rehearsals will include all first semi-finalists. According to the rehearsal schedule, Cyprus will have the honor to start with the first rehearsal of Eurovision 2019. We will also see Montenegro, Finland, Poland, Slovenia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Belarus and Serbia.

The ESCDaily team is in the press center to bring you the latest news about the rehearsals. Updates will appear in our liveblog below.