First six Australia Decides songs released

Six out of the ten artists competing in Australia Decides have now released their songs for Australia’s national final. 

After the success of the inaugural competition in 2019, Australia Decides returns in 2020. Ten completely new artists have been announced and will compete for the opportunity to represent Australia at Eurovision in Rotterdam.

Diana Rouvas, Jordan-Ravi, Casey Donovan, iOTA and Mitch Tambo all officially released their songs today, joining Jack Vidgen who released his entry last month.

There are now four artists left to release their songs before the show in the Gold Coast – Jaguar Jonze, Vanessa Amorosi, Montaigne and Didirri.

As of 17th January, these are the announced song titles and artists:

(Clicking on the song link will take you to the Spotify or YouTube track)

Jack Vidgen – I Am King I Am Queen

Diana Rouvas – Can We Make Heaven

Jordan-Ravi – Pushing Stars

Jaguar Jonze – Rabbit Hole

Casey Donovan – Proud

Vanessa Amorosi


Mitch Tambo – Together



Australia Decides will take place at the Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre, with the live final held on the 8th of February at 7:30pm AEST / 10:30am CET.

Keep an eye out on ESCDaily for a full preview of the national final in the lead up to the show.