Germany: Many songs of national final available

In January the German broadcaster, NDR, confirmed the acts that will participate in their national selection Unser Song Für Österreich. Today the broadcaster has also announced the songtitles of these artists.

In the German national final to be held on the 5th of March in the Hanover Arena, all the participants have two songs each. There are seven directly qualified acts in that final and these are the songs they’ll perform. Most of these songs are already available, click on the hyperlinks here to listen to them:

Fahrenhaidt: Frozen Silence and Mother Earth.
Faun: Hörst du die Trommeln and Abschied.
Alexa Feser: Glück and Das Gold von morgen.
Mrs. Greenbird: Shine, Shine, Shine and Take My Hand.
Andreas Kümmert: Home Is In My Hands and Heart Of Stone.
Laing: Zeig Deine Muskeln and Wechselt die Beleuchtung.
Noize Generation: Song For You and Crazy Now.

The eight and final act will come from the Clubkonzert, which will be held on the 19th of February. The winner of the Club Concert will be one of these ten artists:

◦Alisson Bonnefoy
◦Ann Sophie
◦Lars Pinkwart
◦Sendi Hoxha