Germany: Second heat tonight

[cft format=0]

Tonight Germany continues their search for their next Eurovision representative as the second heat of Unser Star für Baku begins at 20:15CET. The program will see Germany will kick off the search for their next national star after the success of two-time representative and winner of 2010 – Lena Meyer-Landrut.

Tonight, ten acts will hit the stage in Germany, fighting it out for five spots into the next round of the competition. The show will be broadcast live on Prosieben and will kick off at 20:15CET. The jury and hosts have already been announced, with Sandra Rieß and Steven Gätjen hosting this year’s series and the jury made up of Thomas D, Alina Süggeler and last year’s Eurovision host Stefan Raab.

There will be no webcast for tonight’s show, however the performers will be announced later via the official website for the program series here.