Greece: Five finalists officially announced

The national broadcaster of Greece has just announced the participants of their national final. Five artists will compete to represent the country in May. 

Once again Greece will use partner MAD TV for their show Eurosong 2015, A Mad Show. The final will take place in the first week of March while the songs will be available by next week.

The names of the Greek national final are the following;

01. Maria Kyriakou (winner of The Voice Greece 2014)
02. Shaya
03. C:Real
04. Barrice
05. Thomai Apergi & Legend (NF 2013)

Greece will take part in the first semi final on the 19th of May.