Isabell Otrebus returns in Polish final

TVP has released the names of the ten artists that will take part in a national final on the 3rd of March. Interesting names in the line-up are returnee Isabell Otrebus and The Voice-winner Marta Galuszewska.

Isabell was one of the favourite for last year’s Krajowe Eliminacje, ultimately finishing fourth with “Voiceless”. Marta is the latest winner of The Voice of Poland, where she was coached by Polish Eurovision star, Michal Szpak.

The ten candidates and songs for Poland 2018

  1. Saszan – „Nie chcę ciebie mniej”
  2. Monika Urlik – „Momentum”
  3. Isabel Otrebus – „Delirium”
  4. Ifi Ude – „Love is stronger”
  5. Future Folk – „Krakowiacy i górale”
  6. Gromee feat. Lukas Meijer – „Light me up”
  7. Marta Gałuszewska – „Why don’t we go”
  8. Pablosson – „Sunflower”
  9. Maja Hyży – „Skin”
  10. Happy Prince – „Don’t let go”

Eurovision 2017: Kasia Mos reaches the final with “Flashlight”

Poland reached the Grand Final of Eurovision last year in Kiev. Kasia Mos finished in 22nd place with 64 points for her song “Flashlight”. ESCDaily portrayed Poland and their potential for scoring a high jury vote in a video report last year.