JESC 2011: Running order announced [UPDATE]

[cft format=0]

Today at the Heads of Delegations meeting, the running order will be drawn for the upcoming Junior Eurovision Song Contest! This year’s thirteen participants will find out which spot they’ll perform in at the contest!

As per usual, a total of three positions were drawn directly; Russia to open the show, host country Armenia to perform fourth and Belgium to close the show.

First half: Ukraine, Lithuania, Moldova, Latvia and Bulgaria.
Second half: Sweden, Belarus, the Netherlands, Georgia and FYR Macedonia.

Running order;
1 Russia
2 Latvia
3 Moldova
4 Armenia
5 Bulgaria
6 Lithuania
7 Ukraine
8 FYR Macedonia
9 The Netherlands
10 Belarus
11 Sweden
12 Georgia
13 Belgium

Stay tuned for more updates and the full running order as it’s announced!