Junior Eurovision 2019 running order: Australia opens the show

The Junior Eurovision 2019 Opening Ceremony took place last night in Poland, with the running order decided directly after. The first and final positions of the draw were selected, as well as host nation Poland who drew their position. The full running order was then decided by the TVP core team and approved by Jon Ola Sand, the Executive Supervisor of the show from the EBU.

Australia will be opening the show, with Serbia closing. Poland was drawn in position 11. Here is the full running order:

01. Australia
02. France
03. Russia
04. North Macedonia
05. Spain
06. Georgia
07. Belarus
08. Malta
09. Wales
10. Kazakhstan
11. Poland
12. Ireland
13. Ukraine
14. The Netherlands
15. Armenia
16. Portugal
17. Italy
18. Albania
19. Serbia

Listen to a recap of the entries below!