Junior Eurovision 2020 running order: Germany opens, France closes the show

The running order for the Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2020 has been announced, after the official opening ceremony on Monday. Debuting country Germany will open the show, and France will close as twelth and final country on Saturday.

Host country Poland will perform from the 6th starting position. Check out the full running order below:

1. Germany
2. Kazakhstan
3. The Netherlands
4. Serbia
5. Belarus
6. Poland
7. Georgia
8. Malta
9. Russia
10. Spain
11. Ukraine
12. France

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, Australia has decided to withdraw from the competition, as did a lot of other nations. All countries will perform from a studio in their own country, making the Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2020 an interesting testcase for the contest in May 2021 as well.

Make sure to tune in on Sunday 29 November at 17:00 Central European Time. The show can be seen on your local public broadcaster or on eurovision.tv and/or their YouTube account.