Read back: How Norway, Armenia and Lithuania found their songs for Rotterdam

The Roop is one of the main candidates to represent Lithuania

Tonight, seven countries will progress in their selection for the Eurovision Song Contest 2020 in Rotterdam. While Armenia, Norway and Lithuania will know their representative songs tonight, second semi-finals are taking place in Ukraine, Estonia and Iceland. In Sweden heat 3 of Melodifestivalen is on the schedule.

You can follow all preselection shows of this Saturday evening through our live-blog below. If you want to watch along with us:

Ukraine (18:00) – Vidbir Semi-final 2
Estonia (18:30) – Eesti Laul Semi-final 2
Armenia (19:00) – Depi Evratesil 2020
Norway (19:50) – Melodi Grand Prix 2020
Sweden (20:00) – Melodifestivalen Heat 3, Luleå
Lithuania (20:00) – Pabandom iš naujo 2020
Iceland (20:45) – Söngvakeppnin Semi-final 2