Read back: Vocal issues for Finland and The Rasmus

We’ve seen 14 countries rehearse and today another 10 countries will do so. The ESCDaily team is on the scene and will update you on everything that is going on in Turin. Iceland, Norway, Armenia, Finland, Israel, Serbia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Malta and San Marino will take the stage. Follow al the action in the music temple in Turin in our liveblog.