Malta: All participating songs now available

Maltese broadcaster TVM has published the twenty participating songs in their national selection for Eurovision 2016. Check out where you can listen to the songs now!

Ira Losco is among the candidates. She achieved 2nd place for Malta in 2002 with “7th Wonder“. This year, she plans a return, with not one but two songs selected for the Maltese semi finals. Check out all the songs by clicking here.

The twenty entries are as followed:

  1. Maxine Pace – Young Love 
  2. Deborah C – All Around the World 
  3. Lawrence Gray – You’re Beautiful
  4. Brooke – Golden 
  5. Raquel Galdes – Flashing Lights
  6. Corazon – Falling Glass
  7. Kimberley Cortis – Lighthouse
  8. Jasmine Abela – Alive 
  9. Domenique Azzopardi – Empty Hearted
  10. Jessika – The Flame
  11. Daniel Testa – Under the Sun
  12. Ira Losco – That’s Why I Love You
  13. Franklin Calleja – Little Love
  14. Dario Mifsud Bonnici – I Love You
  15. Dominic – Fire Burn
  16. Danica Muscat – Frontline
  17. Ira Losco – Chameleon (Invincible)
  18. Christabelle Borg – Kingdom
  19. Sarah Crystal – Right Here With You
  20. Stefan Galea – Light Up My Life

Previous MESC artists include Jessika who sang the fan favourite “Hypnotica” in 2014 and Daniel Testa who after representing Malta in JESC 2008 sang “One Last Night” in MESC 2014. Christabelle came 2nd, last year in MESC with “Rush”. Corazon, Raquel, Franklin and Danica Muscat have also featured in past Maltese preselections.