Melodifestivalen 2020 running order revealed

Late last year, the Melodifestivalen 2020 line-up was announced, and now, the running order for each semi-final has been revealed. A total of 28 artists will compete, with 7 artists competing in each of the four semi-finals.

Here is the running order:

Semi-Final 1: Linköping

The Mamas – “Move”
Suzi P – “Moves”
Robin Bengtsson – “Take a Chance”
Malou Prytz – “Ballerina”
OVÖ – “Inga problem”
Sonja Aldén – “Sluta aldrig gå”
Felix Sandman – “Boys with Emotions”

Semi-Final 2: Göteborg

Klara Hammarström – “Nobody”
Thorsten Flinck – “Miraklernas tid”
Dotter – “Bulletproof”
Mendez feat. Alvaro Estrella – “Vamos amigos”
Linda Bengtzing – “Alla mina sorger”
Paul Rey – “Talking in My Sleep”
Anna Bergendahl – “Kingdom Come”

Semi-Final 3: Luleå

Mariette – “Shout it Out”
Albin Johnsen – “Livet börjar nu”
Drängarna – “Piga och dräng”
Amanda Aasa – “Late”
Anis Don Demina – “Vem är som oss”
Faith Kakembo – “Crying Rivers”
Mohombi – “Winners”

Semi-Final 4: Malmö

Frida Öhrn – “We Are One”
William Stridh – “Molnljus”
Nanne Grönvall – “Carpool Karaoke”
Victor Crone – “Troubled Waters”
Ellen Benediktson & Simon Peyron – “Surface”
Jakob Karlberg – “Om du tror att jag saknar dig”
Hanna Ferm – “Brave”

Two acts from each semi-final will qualify directly to the final, while another two will qualify to the second chance round, where they will have another shot at the final. The remaining three entrants in each semi-final will be eliminated.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.