Montenegro: “Bojan Jovović (No Name) joins Highway”

According to the newspaper Vijesti, Bojan Jovović will join the three man band Highway to represent Montenegro in the Eurovision Song Contest 2016. Jovović took part on behalf of Serbia and Montenegro as a member of the group No Name in 2005.

In that contest in Kiev, Serbia and Montenegro reached the 7th place in the Grand Final with their song ‘Zauvijek moja’. He will also be involved in the recording of an album by the other three members of Highway, making it a quartet from now on.

The other members of Highway are Petar Tošić, Luka Vojvodić and Marko Pešić. Montenegro has been taking part in the contest since 2007, with a two-year break between 2010 and 2011. The last two years, they have qualified for the final.

Check out the 2005 entry from Serbia and Montenegro below: