Montenegro releases new version of ‘Heaven’

Broadcaster RTCG released a video clip of he song ‘Heaven’, that D-Moll will sing to represent Montenegro at the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest in Tel Aviv. The song has received a big revamp, when compared with the version they used to win their national final.

They were selected to represent Montenegro in the 2019 contest after winning the country’s national selection, Montevizija. They will perform their entry, “Heaven”, in the first half of the first semi-final in Tel Aviv. D-Moll consists out of six members: Tamara Vujačić, Mirela Ljumić, Željko Vukčević, Ivana Obradović, Emel Franca and Rizo Feratović.

Check out the renewed version of ‘Heaven’ below: