Next ten qualifiers Eurostream 2020 are known: Australia performs from slot 2 in the final

The second semi final of Eurostream 2020, an alternative online version of the cancelled Eurovision Song Contest 2020, has aired last night. Votes from a professional jury and the people at home gave us the last ten finalists.

The second semi final lasted one hour. It showed clips of the 18 participating songs, with commentary by Erik Nelson, Samantha Ross, Derek Sillerud and Danny Kristian Vopava. The show also had some surprising guest performances.

Below you can see the ten qualifiers and rewatch the livestream of the show.

  • Switzerland
  • Denmark
  • Greece
  • Serbia
  • Bulgaria
  • Austria
  • Albania
  • Iceland
  • Armenia
  • Georgia

Running order for the final of Eurostream 2020

Below you can see the running order for the grand final of Eurostream 2020, which will air on Saturday the 9th of May.

A lot of Eurovision websites teamed up together to host an alternative Eurovision Song Contest. Read all about it here.