No previous ESC artists in the Festivali i Këngës 57 line-up

There are no artists with a history as lead artist at the Eurovision Song Contest in the line-up for the Albanian preselection Festivali i Këngës 57. The annual competition will take place between the 20th and 22nd of December.

Albania has almost always been the first to stage its national final and this year looks to be no exception. Below you can see the artists and their songs that are on the list for 2019. The winner of Festivali i Këngës 57 will go to Eurovision 2019, usually with a revamped version of their song.

Aurel Thellimi – Te dua ty
Bojken Lako – Jeto jeten
Bruno Pollogati – Nuk ka stop
Dilan Reka – Karma
Eliza Hoxha – Pengu
Elona Islamaj – Ne kete bote kalimtare
Elton Deda – Qetesisht
Eranda Libohova – 100 pyetje
Gjergj Leka – Besoj
Gralar Band – Dashuria nuk mjafton
Jonida Maliqi – Ktheju tokes
Kelly – A me ndjen
Klint Collaku – Me jete
Klodiana Vata – Mbremje e pafund
Kujtim Prodani – Babela
Lidia Lufi – Rrefehem
Lorela Sejdini – Vetme
Marko Strazimiri & Imbro – Leyla
Mirud – Nene
Orgesa Zaimi – Hije
Soni Malaj – Do vij
Vikena Kamenica – Naten e mire

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.