Norway: Listen to the songs of MGP

Norwegian broadcaster NRK has released the 11 songs that will compete in the national final on the 14th of March. You can listen to the songs by clicking here.

Earlier, ESC Daily already reported about the presentation of the 11 acts that will try to represent Norway in the Eurovision Song Contest. But as a reminder, here and the names of the artists and their songtitles once again:

Alexandra Joner – Cinderella

Contrazt – Heaven

Erlend Bratland – Thunderstruck

Ira Konstantinidis – We don’t worry

Jenny Langlo – Next to you

Karin Park – Human beings

Marie Klåpbakken – Ta meg tilbake

Mørland feat. Debrah Scarlett – A monster like me

Raylee – Louder

Staysman Lazz – En godt stekt pizza

Tor & Bettan – All over the world