Poland: Listen to the 10 songs for Krajowe Eliminacje 2018

The ten songs for the upcoming final of Krajowe Eliminacje in Poland are now all released on YouTube. You can check out all songs here, and tell us if you already have a favourite.

Broadcaster TVP already revealed the ten artists that will take stage on the 3rd of March, but the songs were still kept a secret. Up till now…

All songs for Poland in Eurovision 2018

  1. Saszan – Nie chcę ciebie mniej
  2. Monika Urlik – Momentum
  3. Isabel Otrebus – Delirium
  4. Ifi Ude – Love is stronger
  5. Future Folk – Krakowiacy i górale
  6. Gromee feat. Lukas Meijer – Light me up
  7. Marta Gałuszewska – Why don’t we go
  8. Pablosson – Sunflower
  9. Maja Hyży – Skin
  10. Happy Prince – Don’t let go

The winner will be determined in the final, using a combination of televote and jury voting.