Running order and songs for Beovizija 2020 are out

In December, Serbian broadcaster RTS announced the names of the 24 artists and songs that will participate in ‘Beovizija 2020’. We now have an official running order for the 2 shows, taking place on 28 February and 29 February, respectively. You can also listen to each of the songs in advance of the show.

All of the competing songs have been released on RTS’s official Eurovision YouTube channel, as well as RTS’s online platform RTS Planeta.

Both semi-finals will feature 12 contestants, of which 6 from each semi-final will go head-to-head in the final on 1 March. The crowned winner will be offered the chance to represent Serbia at the Eurovision Song Contest in Rotterdam in May.

First semi-final running order:

EJO – Trag (The Mark)
Milica Mišić – Kiša (Rain)
Ivan Kurtić feat. Mistik Cello – Sabajle (At Dawn)
Thea Devy – Sudnji dan (Judgement Day)
Karizma – Ona me zna (She Knows Me)
Andrija Jo – Oči meduze (The Eyes of a Medusa)
Sanja Bogosavljević – Ne puštam (I Won’t Let Go)
Marko Marković – Kolači (Cookies)
Srđan Lazić – Duša i telo (Body and Soul)
Neda Ukraden – Bomba (The Bomb)
Amvon duo i Bilja – Raj (Heaven)
Igor Simić – Ples za rastanak (Parting Dance)

Second semi-final running order:

Lift – Samo mi kaži (Just Tell Me)
Bane Mojićević – Cvet sa Prokletija (The Flower From Prokletije)
Bora Dugić and Balkubano – Svadba velika (Big Wedding)
Bojana Mašković – Kao Muzika (Like Music)
Naiva – Baš baš (Really, Really)
Rocher etno bend – Samo ti umeš to (Only You Can Do It)
Lazar Živanović – Puklo je nebo (The Sky Parted)
Ivana Jordan – Vila (Fairy)
Nenad Ćeranić – Veruj u sebe (Believe in Yourself)
Hurricane – Hasta La Vista
Ana Milenković – Tajna (Secret)
Milan Bujaković feat. Olivera Popović – Niti (Threads)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.