Running order for the Grand Final announced

The running order for the Grand Final of the Eurovision Song Contest 2014 has been announced!

The running order was determined by the producers of show (DR) and approved by the EBU Executive Supervisor, Jon Ola Sand and by the Chairman of the Reference Group, Dr. Frank-Dieter Freiling.

01. Ukraine
02. Belarus
03. Azerbaijan
04. Iceland
05. Norway
06. Romania
07. Armenia
08. Montenegro
09. Poland
10. Greece
11. Austria
12. Germany
13. Sweden
14. France
15. Russia
16. Italy
17. Slovenia
18. Finland
19. Spain
20. Switzerland
21. Hungary
22. Malta
23. Denmark
24. The Netherlands
25. San Marino
26. United Kingdom

Executive Supervisor of the Eurovision Song Contest, Jon Ola Sand, said, “for the second year in a row, the producers have come together to make the best possible running order for the Final of the Eurovision Song Contest. One thing is for sure; Saturday will be extremely exciting.”

Last year the running order was announced at 02:40 on the morning after the second semi-final. This year it came one hour earlier.