Slovenia: Misija Evrovizija heat two results

[cft format=0]

Misija Evrovizija heat two was hosted tonight in Slovenia. The mission is to find the best singer, group, duet or vocal group who will represent Slovenia at the upcoming Eurovision Song Contest in Baku, Azerbaijan.

Klemen Slakonja and Maja Keuc were the hosts of tonight’s show and the jury consisted of Darja Švajger (Slovenian representative in 1995 and 1999), Tina Marinšek (singer of the band named Tabu), Raay (composer and producer of the song Ladadidej) and Jonas Žnidaršič (actor and television presenter).

Eight acts in total were taking part in heat two while four of them qualified to the further stages of Misija Evrovizija. The four lucky acts are the following:

01. Flora Ema Lotric
02. Nastja Gabor
03. Eva Boto
04. Gasper Rifelj

The second heat of Misija Evrovizija will be held on October 16th.