Spain: Barei’s song for Brequette presented amongst 30 acts

The 392 submitted song for the Spanish national final have been shortlisted to 30 remaining acts, including a song written by Barei for Brequette. A internet voting round is now open and all songs can be heard on the Eurovision website of broadcaster RTVE.

Here is the list of the 30 remaining acts and songs in Spain. Check out all the tunes at RTVE and let us know if you already have a favourite.
Javián – “No somos héroes”
Brequette – “No enemy”
Padre Damián – “Thousand Suns”
Lem Baquero – “Hard to love you”
Dani J – “Sin ti”
Jon Josdi – “Donde estabas tú”
Pedro Elipe – “Del dolor”
Fruela – “Live it up”
Nieves Hidalgo – “Esclava”
Nicky Triphook – “Daddy’s Little Girl”
LeKlein – “Ouch!!”
Shannel – “Bailando”
Javi Soleil – “Alas mojadas”
Stvrkid feat. Silence of the Wolves – “Sparkling Lights”
Milena – “Momento”
Rebeca Moss – “Volveré por ti”
Íñigo – “Hoy es por mí”
Gio – “Vuelve a mí”
Alicia Nurho Band – “Under the light”
Detergente líquido – “131 bpm”
Ektor Pan – “Perfect storm”
Ander & Rossi – “Ahora soy yo”
Iranzo Iranzinix – “Bye te digo”
Paradise Phantoms – “Madrifornia”
Romy Low – “In Love”
Ivet Vidal – “Do you want me”
Carmel – “Waiting for a better end”
E-Twins – “Chica del vestido rojo”
Nito – “Luna”

From the 2nd of December at 12:00 CET, the online voting will begin for 10 days where the public will be able to vote for their favourite entry from the online selection process. The top 10 most voted for entries will qualify to the next stage of the selection, in which the expert jury will select 3 entries to compete in the last stage of the online selection process.

The winner of the online selection who will go on to compete in Objetivo Eurovisión will be determined in January 2017. The winner of Objetivo Eurovisión will be picked in February 2017 and will go on to compete at the Eurovision Song Contest in Kiev.