Spain: The next 5 qualifiers are known

Just seconds ago the second gala of Destino Eurovisión has ended. The other 5 qualifiers (3 chosen via televoting, and 2 saved by the jury) are now known!

Out of 12 participants, 5 made it to the third gala, which will be held next Friday. The 5 qualifiers tonight are: Esmeralda Grao, Melissa, Sebas (the televoting qualifiers), Mónica Guech and Don Johnsons (the jury picks)

The full line-up for the next week’s gala is: David Sancho, Auryn, Lucia Perez, Gio, Da Igual, Esmeralda Grao, Melissa, Sebas, Mónica Guech and Don Johnsons!