Tonight: Semi-final 1 in Moldova

Tonight semi-final 1 will take place in Moldova. Eight out of twelve songs will qualify to the grand final that will take place this saturday, February 28th.

Seven songs will qualify to the final based on a 50/50 votes from the public televote and votes from the jury. Additionally, an eighth qualifier will be selected by an additional televote between the remaining non-qualifiers and will be revealed during an after-show. The second semi-final will take place this Thursday.

The show starts at 18.45 CET and it will end at 21.30 CET. A broadcast is available here! The after-show will be held tonight at 22.00 CET and it will last an hour. Below you can see the participants list of tonights show:

01. Eduard Romanyuta – “I Want Your Love”
02. Marcel Roșca – “Feelings Will Never Leave”
03. Kitty Brucknell – “Remix”
04. Mihaela Andrei – “About Love”
05. Raby – “Hero”
06. Glam Girls – “Magia”
07. Diana Brescan – “Up and Down”
08. Serj Kuzenkoff – “Danu năzdrăvanu”
09. Domenico Protino – “Let Me Fly”
10. SunStroke Project & Michael Ra – “Day After Day”
11. Irina Kitoroagă – “I’m Gonna Get You”
12. Anișoara Volînschi – “Vocea inimii”

Moldova will take part in the first half of the first semi-final in Vienna.