Vienna 2015: Running order for Grand Final

It’s here! The running order for the Grand Final of Eurovision Song Contest 2015 has been announced moments ago.

  1. Slovenia
  2. France
  3. Israel
  4. Estonia
  5. United Kingdom
  6. Armenia
  7. Lithuania
  8. Serbia
  9. Norway
  10. Sweden
  11. Cyprus
  12. Australia
  13. Belgium
  14. Austria
  15. Greece
  16. Montenegro
  17. Germany
  18. Poland
  19. Latvia
  20. Romania
  21. Spain
  22. Hungary
  23. Georgia
  24. Azerbaijan
  25. Russia
  26. Albania
  27. Italy

The running order was determined by the producers of show (ORF) and approved by the EBU Executive Supervisor, Jon Ola Sand and by the Chairman of the Reference Group, Dr. Frank-Dieter Freiling.

This is the third year now that the running order has been decided as opposed to being drawn. In 2013, the running order was revealed at approximately 02:40 and last year it was approximately one hour earlier than that, also around this time.