Voting order for final is announced

The voting order for the final of the Eurovision Song Contest 2015 has been revealed by the EBU and DR. Based on the results from the Jury Final, which is still a secret, they try to get the order with the most possible excitement in the voting procedure.

Check out the voting order of the 37 countries below. We also added the names of each spokesperson for you behind it:

1. Azerbaijan: (Sabina Babayeva)
2. Greece: (Andrianna Maggania)
3. Poland : (Pauliana Chylewska)
4. Albania: (Andri Xhahu)
5. San Marino: ( Michele Perniola)
6. Denmark: (Sofie Lassen-Kahlke)
7. Montenegro: (Tijana Miskovic)
8. Romania: (Sonia Argint Ionescu)
9. Russia: (Alsou)
10. The Netherlands: (Tim Douwsma)
11. Malta: (Valentina Rossi)
12. France: (Elodie Suigo)
13. United Kingdom (Scott Mills)
14. Latvia: (Ralfs Eilands)
15. Armenia: (Anna Avanesyan)
16. Iceland: (Benedikt Valsson)
17. FYR. Macedonia (Marko Mark)
18. Sweden: (Alcazar)
19. Belarus: (Alyona Lanskaya)
20. Germany: (Helene Fischer)
21. Israel: (Ofer Nachshon)
22. Portugal: (Joana Teles)
23. Norway: (Margrethe Røed)
24. Estonia: (Lauri Pihlap)
25. Hungary: (Éva Novodomszky)
26. Moldova: (Olivia Furtuna)
27. Ireland: (Nicky Byrne)
28. Finland: (Redrama)
29. Lithuania: (Ignas Krupavičius)
30. Austria: (Kati Bellowitsch)
31. Spain: (Carolina Casado)
32. Belgium: (Angelique Vlieghe)
33. Italy: (Linus)
34. Ukraine: (Zlata Ognevich)
35. Switzerland: (Kurt Aeschbacher)
36. Georgia: (Nodi Tatishvili and Sophi Gelovani)
37. Slovenia: (Ula Furlan)